The absolutely stacked 2017 Coachella is off and running, and – despite an undeniable lack of Beyoncé and some fairly glaring Radiohead-shaped technical difficulties – everyone appears to be lovin’ it.

As per usual, the original flower-crown-and-famous-people orgy is absolutely chockers with celebrities really “bringing it” in terms of festival gear, luxury digs and cool mates.

Check out some of the best celeb Instagram action right here:

KATY PERRY

Thank Goddess ????? ??@janellshirtcliff

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

KYLIE JENNER

highlighter hair ??

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

PARIS & NICKY HILTON

#Sisters ????????????

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

NICOLE RICHIE & CO.

Celebrating @houseofharlow1960 in the desert ?? #HOHxREVOLVE #revolvefestival

A post shared by Nicole Richie (@nicolerichie) on


ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO

Let’s get this fest started … ??????????????

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

VANESSA HUDGENS

Reunited with my bestie @ggmagree and it feels soooo good

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

SHAY MITCHELL

Palm Springs Pink was the theme of this mornings swim session ??????????@revolve #RevolveFestival #hotelRevolve #longhairdontcareitcoverseverything

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaym) on

AARON PAUL

This tent was insane! Thank you @hm for having us. #Hmlovescoachella #hmpartner

A post shared by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on

RYAN PHILLIPPE

sittin there thinkin how grateful i am for @velocity.black hookin me up w a ride, helping me avoid “carchella” & havin a no stress wknd… thank you.??

A post shared by @ryanphillippe on

BANKS

We are the weirdos, mister……..sup chella

A post shared by BANKS (@hernameisbanks) on

HALSEY

but rly, r u eatin tho? @donslens @anthonytomasli

A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

DJ KHALED

Fire keep blazing ! @wethebestmusic #GRATEFUL ????#coachella2017

A post shared by DJ KHALED (@djkhaled) on

JAMIE CHUNG

Packing for the weekend ?? Let the madness begin #tothedesertwego??Tap for credits

A post shared by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on

EMMA ROBERTS

We have arrived ?? @TributePortfolio #MarriottxCoachella #IndependentMoments #BrandPartner

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

ASHLEY GRAHAM

#coachella vibin’

A post shared by A S H L E Y G R A H A M (@theashleygraham) on

GLASS ANIMALS

any ideas for decking out my wheelchair??? mine so far: 1 rims that keep spinning even when I’ve stopped 2 stunt pegs for giving mates a lift 3 hydraulics

A post shared by glass animals (@glassanimals) on

LADY GAGA

Coachella Baby ??

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

TRAVIS SCOTT

Coachella see u tonight !!!!! Ahhhhhhhhhh Come ready go up side down !!!!!!!!!!

A post shared by flame (@travisscott) on

HAILEY BALDWIN

Oh someone said Coachella????? ok.

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

ASHLEY TISDALE

Ok here we go! #coachella2017

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

NICK JONAS

Coachella weekend has begun…

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

SHANINA SHAIK

COACHELLA ELLA ????????? we here….

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

RITA ORA

Chel chel ??

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

Are you jealous? Nah, neither.

Image: Ashley Graham / Instagram.