Kendrick Dropped The ‘Black Panther’ Album Tracklist Ft. Damn Near Everyone

Kendrick Lamar has gone ahead and released the full track-list from Black Panther: The Album, revealing the rapper and curator has assembled a team of superstars to rival the roster of any Marvel flick.

The record, which includes songs appearing in and inspired by the much-hyped Black Panther, will showcase names like The Weeknd, Future, Khalid, Anderson .Paak, 2 Chainz, Vince Staples, Travis Scott, and James goddamn Blake.

Lamar’s TDE stablemates ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, and SZA have joined the roster – and that’s not even all of the talent appearing on the 14-track record.

We’ve already been gifted with the team-up between Lamar and SZA, which you can listen to below, but Earth will have to wait another week and a bit to experience the record in its entirety.

The insanely-well reviewed Black Panther film hits Australian screens on February 15. Catch the trailer, which appears to have a section of that Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok number, right here: