Wolf Parade Release New Album Tracklist

For all you Wolf Parade fans out there (I’m sure of which there’s many) the band have released a tracklist for their sophmore album which may or may not be called “Kissing The Beehive”. The album drops on June the 17th (following the runaway success of their debut “Apologies To The Queen Mary”) however a few of the tracks have already made the rounds on the live circuit and have even appeared on a few blogs…

The tracklisting is as follows…

01 Soldier’s Grin
02 Call It a Ritual
03 Language City
04 Bang Your Drum
05 California Dreamer
06 The Grey Estates
07 Fine Young Cannibals
08 An Animal in Your Care
09 Kissing the Beehive

Oh yeah to hear the tracks simply head down to Snakes Got A Blog…