Festival/sauna Coachella – otherwise known as a massive celeb orgy in the desert (with some ordinary people thrown in the mix for good measure) – has endured its first weekend in California‘s Indio.

With the cultural appropriation less than it’s usual this year (for now, at least), there’s nothing left to do but bow down to the A+ festival get-ups and famous squad formations.

Feast yo’ eyes on the best action so far:

KENDALL JENNER

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on


ANDREJA PEJIC

A photo posted by Andreja Pejic (@andrejapejic) on


BROOKLYN BECKHAM

A photo posted by BB (@brooklynbeckham) on


HAILEY BALDWIN

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on


TAYLOR SWIFT

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


HALSEY

A photo posted by halsey (@iamhalsey) on


 BELLA HADID

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on


KATY PERRY

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on


MATTHEW NOSZKA

A photo posted by Matthew Noszka (@matthew_noszka) on


ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on


ELLIE GOULDING

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on


COURTNEY BARNETT

A photo posted by courtneymelba (@courtneymelba) on


AARON PAUL

A photo posted by Aaron Paul (@glassofwhiskey) on


EMILY RATAJKOWSKI, POPPY DELEVINGNE & LEIGH LEZARK

A photo posted by The Misshapes (@themisshapes) on


RUBY ROSE

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on


NINA LAS VEGAS

A photo posted by Nina Las Vegas (@ninalasvegas) on


LORDE

A photo posted by Lorde (@lordemusic) on


JOSEPHINE SKRIVER

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on


KYLIE JENNER

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


FLUME

A photo posted by Flume (@flumemusic) on


SHANINA SHAIK

A photo posted by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on


VANESSA HUDGENS

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


GRIMES

A photo posted by Grimezsz (@actuallygrimes) on


PARIS HILTON

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on


 NICOLE TRUNFIO

A photo posted by Nicole Trunfio (@nictrunfio) on


NINA DOBREV

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on


 JESSICA GOMES

A photo posted by Jessica Gomes (@iamjessicagomes) on


 SARA SAMPAIO

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on


CHIARA FERRAGNI

A photo posted by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on


LEA MICHELE

A photo posted by Lea Michele (@msleamichele) on


GEORIGA FOWLER 

A photo posted by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on


BELLA THORNE & CO.

A photo posted by BELLA (@bellathorne) on


 MIMI ELASHIRY

A photo posted by @mimielashiry on


BROOKE TESTONI

A photo posted by Brooke Testoni (@brooketestoni) on


KELLAN LUTZ

A photo posted by Kellan Lutz (@kellanlutz) on


SUKI WATERHOUSE

A photo posted by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on


JAMIE CHUNG

A photo posted by Jamie Chung (@jamiejchung) on


JASMINE TOOKES & TAYLOR HILL

A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on


AMANDLA STENBERG

A photo posted by amandla (@amandlastenberg) on


NADIA FAIRFAX

A photo posted by NADIA FAIRFAX (@nadiafairfax) on


AMBER ROSE

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on


ADIN TAYLOR

A photo posted by adintaylor (@adintaylor) on


ASHLEY BENSON

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on


EMMA ROBERTS

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

To keep with the memes, follow us on Instagram: @pedestriantv

Also, for behind the scenes of the #Coachella madness, add us on Snapchat: PEDESTRIAN.TV or scan the following code:

Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)

Did we mention there’s still ANOTHER bloody weekend to come?

Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)Every Celebrity Coachella-‘Gram Worth Ogling (So Far)

Photo: Instagram / @taylorswift.