Ariana Grande’s Album ‘Sweetener’ Is Finally Here For Yr Listening Pleasure

It’s finally time, folks, Ariana Grande’s new album Sweetener has hit the internet sending the Arianators into full swing.

[jwplayer BJc4no54]

No messing around, Sweetener is available on all the usual streaming suspects including Spotify, Apple Music, and Tidal. 

Grab it, right HERE.

Sweetener is Grande’s fourth studio album and features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Pharrell Williams, and Missy Elliott.

As you’ll know, we’ve already copped the singles ‘The Light Is Coming’, ‘No Tears Left To Cry’, and ‘God Is A Woman’ – and if they’re any indications, this album’s going to change lives.

For the full and extremely generous track list, there’s:

  1. Raindrops (an angel cried)
  2. Blazed (Ft. Pharrell Williams) 
  3. The Light Is Coming 
  4. R.E.M
  5. God Is A Woman 
  6. Sweetener 
  7. Successful 
  8. Everytime 
  9. Breathin
  10. No Tears Left To Cry 
  11. Borderline (Ft. Missy Elliott) 
  12. Better Off
  13. Goodnight n go 
  14. Pete Davidson 
  15. Get Well Soon 

That’s about 47 minutes of glorious content in total.

In surprising news, according to fiancé Pete Davidson, Pete Davidson’ is one of his favourite songs off the album – it’s one minute and 14 seconds and has quite the sensual vibe.

To be precise Davidson’s five favourite tracks are:

“‘God Is A Woman’ cuz that shit fucks hard, seriously, that shit bangs … it slaps hard dude … That and then my song, which is called Pete, which is pretty sick, cuz that’s me, then ‘R.E.M’, then I’d go sweetener cuz it’s very happy and fun, and ‘Better Off’ cuz it’s sick … but they’re all sick.”

Fair enough, dude, fair enough.

You can give  the album a listen, below: