Jay-Z Reveals Blueprint 3 Tracklist, Confirms Luke Steele’s Involvement

Last week we reported, with a hint of skepticism, that Empire Of The Sun and former Sleepy Jackson frontman Luke Steele was to guest on Jay-Z’s forthcoming LP Blueprint 3. The prospect of Steele lending vocals to a Jay-Z cut was kinda like Ikea’s $1 hot dog or jeggings – we weren’t gonna believe it til we saw it. Well kids the ocular proof has arrived after the tracklisting for Blueprint 3 was leaked then confirmed by Jigga Man’s label. Guess who features on the album opener? Shits gonna get weird.

The Blueprint 3 Tracklisting is as follows:

1. What We Talkin’ About [Feat. Luke Steele Of Empire Of The Sun]
2. Thank You
3. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
4. Run This Town [Feat. Rihanna + Kanye West]
5. Empire State Of Mind [Feat. Alicia Keys]
6. Real As It Gets [Feat. Young Jeezy]
7. On To The Next One [Feat. Swizz Beatz]
8. Off That [Feat. Drake]
9. A Star Is Born [Feat. J. Cole]
10. Venus Vs. Mars
11. Already Home [Feat. Kid Cudi]
12. Hate [Feat. Kanye West]
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious [Feat. Pharrell]
15. Young Forever [Feat. Mr Hudson]

Main picture by Ronald Martinez via Getty Images