Splendour in the Grass has today announced their sideshows, for anyone who missed out on tix / couldn’t go for reasons X, Y, and bulk dollarZ / are keen as fuck to see these A+ artists more than once. We get you.

Pre-sale starts at 10am Tuesday 26th April – 8am Wednesday 27th April, with general public tickets going on sale literally an hour after presale ends, a.k.a. @ 9am Wednesday 27th April.

Peruse the below at your leisure, and get more details here.

James Blake

Tue 26 Jul – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Wed 27 Jul – Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne

Thu 28 Jul – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Sat 30 Jul – HBF Stadium, Perth

At The Drive-In

Fri 22 Jul – Forum Theatre, Melbourne

Sun 24 Jul – Enmore Theatre, Sydney

The 1975

Sat 23 Jul – Sydney Olympic Park, Sydney

Sun 24 Jul – Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Jake Bugg with special guest Blossoms

Tue 26 Jul – State Theatre, Sydney

Wed 27 Jul – Palais Theatre, Melbourne

Fri 29 Jul – Metro City, Perth* (Blossoms will not be performing in Perth)

Jack Garratt with special guest Kacy Hill

Wed 20 Jul – 170 Russell, Melbourne

Thu 21 Jul – Metro Theatre, Sydney


Peter Bjorn and John

Wed 20 Jul – Metro Theatre, Sydney

Thu 21 Jul – The Corner,

Mark Lanegan Band

Fri 22 Jul – The Croxton Bandroom, Melbourne

Sat 23 Jul – The Factory Theatre, Sydney

Beach Slang + Spring King

Wed 20 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Sun 24 Jul – Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Låpsley

Tues 26 Jul – Howler, Melbourne

Wed 27 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Nothing But Thieves

Wed 20 Jul – Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne

Thu 21 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Fat White Family

Sat 23 Jul – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Sun 24 Jul – Yah Yahs, Melbourne

Mon 25 Jul – Cherry Bar, Melbourne

Snakehips


Thurs 21 Jul – Villa, Perth (tickets on sale now)

Fri 22 Jul – Max Watt’s, Sydney (tickets on sale now)

Sun 24 Jul – Max Watt’s, Sydney (tickets on sale now)

And btw, if you did get caught in the green room of death yesterday, here is a video made just for you by total legends PartyWave.

Photo: Supplied.