New Diplo LP

Anything Diplo touches turns to gold – Have you heard his MGMT remix yet? = WOW – and he knows it. That is why the club god is releasing “Decent Work for Decent Pay: Collected Works: Volume One.” It’s essentially a bunch of his most famous remixes and a couple of his own new solo productions. With reworks of folk such as; Daft Punk, M.I.A., Hot Chip, Bloc Party, Black Lips, CSS, Bonde do Rolê and Spank Rock you better be kind of giddy.

The disc will also be packed full with a bunch of bonus fodder to keep you going long after you’ve ripped it to your ipod.

01 Diplo: “Newsflash [ft. Sandra Melody]”
02 Daft Punk: “Harder Better Faster Stronger (Diplo Work Is Never Over Remix)”
03 M.I.A.: “Paper Planes (Diplo Remix)”
04 Spank Rock: “Put That Pussy on Me (Diplo Tonite Remix)”
05 Kano: “Reload It”
06 Diplo: “200”
07 Bloc Party: “Where Is Home? (Diplo Remix)”
08 CSS: “Let’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above (Diplo Remix)”
09 Bonde do Rolê: “Solta o Frango”
10 Samim: “Heater (Diplo Extended Edit)”
11 Hot Chip: “Shake a Fist (Diplo Remix)”
12 Diplo: “Way More Brazil”
13 Black Lips: “Veni Vidi Vici (Diplo Remix)”
14 Claude VonStroke: “The Whistlerz (Diplo Remix)”
15 Diplo: “Smash a Kangaroo”
16 Peter Bjorn and John: “Young Folks (Diplo Youngest Folks Remix)”

Dropping Jan 26 2009