Au Revoir Simone Releasing Remix LP

Brooklyn’s cutest trio Au Revoir Simone are gearing up to release “Reverse Migration” – 13 tracks off their last album remixed by everyone from The Teenagers to Pacific via Best Fwends. As well as the November 11th remix LP release the band are also in the process of working on their Sophomore album which shouldn’t be too far off either.

01. Slow Club – The Lucky One
02. Sad Song (Pacific! Remix)
03. Fallen Snow (The Teenagers Remix)
04. I Couldn’t Sleep (Darkel Remix)
05. A Violent Yet Flammable World (Montag Remix)
06. Keith Murray – Don’t See the Sorrow
07. Dark Halls (Best Fwends Remix)
08. Night Majestic (Matt Harding Remix)
09. Stars (Disco Pusher Remix)
10. Lark (Ruff and Jam Remix)
11. The Way to There (Mark-Anthony Tieku Remix)
12. Alexis Taylor – Sad Song
13. The Lucky One (James Yuill Remix)