PEDESTRIAN.TV and Little Urchin have teamed up to get you prepped for summer while taking care of the world around you. Their range of sun protection is gentle on both skin and the environment, so slip, slop & slap over HERE.

Taking a photo of anything while it’s moving is a tough slog. It’s hard enough trying to capture the moment my roommate falls asleep into a kebab at 3am, let alone snapping something as fast paced as an athlete, or as unpredictable as nature.

That’s why surf photographers deserve all the back pats and double taps as humanly possible. They’re not simply taking a selfie against what some believe to be a totally edgy graffiti wall, they’re making magic happen and not being vain as all hell in the process. Plus, given it’s summer now and all, what harm will a beach shot in your feed do? Nada. Follow the legends below for the feed what you want.

1. BEN THOUARD

INTO THE WILD available on www.benthouard.com @aquatech_imagingsolutions #benthouard

A post shared by Ben Thouard (@benthouard) on

2. HARRY MARK PHOTO

A post shared by Harry Mark Photo (@harrymarkphoto) on

3. JON FRANK

A post shared by Jon (@jon_frank_) on

4. SPROUT DAILY

A post shared by Sprout Daily (@sproutdaily) on

5. LUKE SHADBOLT

A post shared by Luke Shadbolt (@lukeshadbolt) on

6. CAIT MIERS

A post shared by CAIT MIERS (@caitmiersphotography) on

7. CHRISTIAN QUINLAN

A post shared by Christian Quinlan (@quincystravels) on

8. DUNCAN MACFARLANE

A post shared by Duncan Macfarlane (@duncanm) on

9. JOHN RESPONDEK

A post shared by johnrespondek (@johnrespondek) on

10. SEBASTIEN ZANELLA

A post shared by Sebastien Zanella (@sebzanella) on

11. JEREME AUBERTIN

A post shared by Jereme Aubertin (@jeremeaubertin) on

12. CHRIS PROUD

A post shared by Chris Proud (@cpmotion) on

13. NICK GREEN

A post shared by Nick Green (@nickgreenphoto) on

14. RYAN PERNOFSKY

A post shared by Ryan Pernofski (@ryanpernofski) on

15. RAMBO ESTRADA

A post shared by Rambo Estrada™ (@ramboestrada) on

16. WOODY GOOCH

A post shared by Woody Gooch (@woodygphoto) on

17. NICK RAPLEY

A post shared by Nick Rapley (@nickrapley) on