The final three performers to vie for their chance to represent Australia at the 2019 Eurovision Song Contest have been revealed, all but confirming you’re gonna have a bloody hard time picking a winner next month.

The newest additions to the roster are Ella Hooper, voice of Aussie rock mainstays Killing Heidi; Alfie Arcuri, who won The Voice in 2016; and none other than Tania Doko, whose work with Bachelor Girl is probably playing in your head as you read this very sentence. Buses and trains, baby.

That trio will join Electric Fields, Courtney Act, Sheppard, Mark Vincent, Kate Miller-Heidke, Leea Nanos, and Aydan, all of whom will perform at Eurovision – Australia Decides on February 9.

For the very first time in Australia’s illustrious Eurovision history, punters will be asked to vote for the song they’d most like to see performed in Israel in May.

To date, six of those songs have been released for early perusal. Behold, if you will, the tracks from Arcuri, Vincent, Aydan, Nanos, and Electric Fields, all of which join Act’s previously-released bop:

Eurovision – Australia Decides will air on live on SBS at 7:30pm, Saturday February 9.