For anyone who isn’t already aurally aware of Sydney teenager Jessica Cerro, her voice is outPremiere Of Music Video For Angelic Pop Delight Montaigne’s ‘Clip My Wings’ofPremiere Of Music Video For Angelic Pop Delight Montaigne’s ‘Clip My Wings’conPremiere Of Music Video For Angelic Pop Delight Montaigne’s ‘Clip My Wings’trolPremiere Of Music Video For Angelic Pop Delight Montaigne’s ‘Clip My Wings’.

The Triple J High alum has been raining down her sweet musical styling from the heavens for a little while now, but only recently announced her massive national tour. Today we have the exclusive premiere of her new music video for ‘Clip My Wings‘ – co-written, produced and mixed by Tony Buchen (The Preatures, Andy Bull) – for your soon-to-be on repeat pleasure. 

“Clip My Wings is about attempting to push back against your oppressors,”
explains Montaigne.  “I am resilient and have become more self-confident, I am less afraid to stand up for myself and my self-belief and I am expressing that through this song.”

Premiere Of Music Video For Angelic Pop Delight Montaigne’s ‘Clip My Wings’

CLIP MY WINGS NATIONAL TOUR DATES 

Sat 03 Oct | Jimmy’s Den, Perth WA [tickets

Sun 04 Oct | Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah WA (All Ages) [tickets

Sat 17 Oct | Lake Kawana Community Centre, Sunshine Coast QLD (All Ages) [tickets

Sun 18 Oct | Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton QLD (All Ages) [tickets

Fri 06 Nov | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC [tickets

Sat 07 Nov | Goodgod Small Club, Sydney NSW [tickets

Thu 19 Nov | Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane QLD
[tickets]  

Fri 20 Nov | TheGRID, Toowoomba QLD (All Ages)
[tickets

Sat 21 Nov | Mullum Music Festival, Mullumbimby NSW (All Ages) [tickets

Sat 28 Nov | Gorgeous Festival, McLaren Vale SA (All Ages) [tickets