Frank Ocean fans had barely recovered from the release of his new visual album, Endless, when a representative for Apple Music confirmed that it wasn’t the only new music we’d be hearing from him this week.

Today, he made good on that promise, unveiling another whole new album, Blond – formerly entitled Boys Don’t Cry. The 17-track release features the single ‘Nikes‘, which arrived overnight, as well as oh-so-much more new material.

Frank Ocean Just Went Ahead And Dropped Another New Album, ‘Blond’

There’s not too much more to say. It’s available here, via iTunes. Go get it.

‘Blond’ Tracklisting: 

1. Nikes
2. Ivy
3. Pink + White
4. Be Yourself
5. Solo
6. Skyline To
7. Self Control
8. Good Guy
9. Nights
10. Solo (Reprise)
11. Pretty Sweet
12. Facebook Story
13. Close to You
14. White Ferrari
15. Seigfried
16. Godspeed
17. Futura Free

UPDATE: Here’s a list of people credited as ‘Album Contributors’, which presumably includes samples in the case of artists like The Beatles and Elliot Smith.

Source: The Fader.

Photo: Josh Brasted / Getty.