Tay Has Unveiled The Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Track List And Graphic Design Is Her Passion

Taylor Swift

When Taylor Swift announced that she’d be rerecording and rereleasing all her old albums as a screw you to Scooter Braun, I was immediately on board, and I preordered the Fearless (Taylor’s Version) vinyl sight unseen, as is my sworn duty as a Swiftie.

Overnight, after teasing fans with a cryptic video, Taylor unveiled the full track list for the album, including the six bonus tracks, and oh boy oh boy, it’s a lot. Check out this Literal Fucking Wall Of Text (Taylor’s Version) from our girl’s Instagram, then we’ll talk:

There’s a lot to unpack here, obviously. Number one, this is so many words, so I guess I’m going to have to learn how to read before the album comes out next week. Number two, Taylor is giving me ’90s perfume commercial with the font and image, and I’m kinda living for it?

Number three, we now know the names of all six ‘from the vault’ songs – unreleased tracks from the original Fearless era – that Taylor Swift has put on the album.

Along with the previously-released You All Over Me (feat. Maren Morris), we’re getting Mr Perfectly Fine, We Were Happy, That’s When (feat. Keith Urban) and Don’t You, as well as the Elvira remix of Love Story (Taylor’s Version).

Taking to social media, Taylor said:

“I’m really honored that Keith Urban is a part of this project, duetting on That’s When and singing harmonies on We Were Happy. I was his opening act during the Fearless album era and his music has inspired me endlessly. I’m counting down the minutes til we can all jump into this brave world together, filled with equal parts nostalgia and brand newness.”

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) is currently slated for release on April 9.