‘The Rise Of Skywalker’ Is Coming To Disney+ On, Wouldn’t Ya Bloody Know It, May The Fourth

Today, Disney announced that Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker will be coming to Disney+ two months early – and what better day than International Star Wars Day, May the Fourth.

With the addition of last year’s film, fans will be able to stream the complete Skywalker saga all in one place.

May the Fourth will also see the release of the eight-episode documentary series Disney Gallery: The Mandalorian, and the series finale of the award-winning animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars.

And that’s not all, Star Wars stans. Disney+ has more Star Wars content on the way, including an Obi-Wan Kenobi series starring Ewan McGregor, a Rogue One prequel starring Diego Luna, and a mysterious project centered around a female protagonist from Leslye Headland, the co-creator of Netflix’s Russian Doll.

There’s no premiere date yet for any of the new shows, but The Mandalorian season 2 is expected in November.

Cop the full list below:

Star Wars Movies (in order of release)

+ Star Wars: A New Hope (1977)
+ Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back (1980)
+ Star Wars: Return Of The Jedi (1983)
+ Star Wars: The Phantom Menace (1999)
+ Star Wars: Attack of The Clones (2002)
+ Star Wars: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
+ Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015)
+ Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)
+ Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017) – AU Only
+ Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)

Star Wars Episodes

+ The Mandalorian – Chapter 1-7
+ Star Wars: The Clone Wars
+ Star Wars Rebels
+ Star Wars Resistance
+ Lego Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures
+ Star Wars: The New Yoda Chronicles
+ Lego Star Wars: All-Stars
+ Lego Star Wars: Droid Tales
+ Lego Star Wars: The Resistance Rises
+ Star Wars Forces Of Destiny