In case ya missed it, Coachella’s started and thus begins our long-distance stalking and streaming. On Friday, stars like The Weeknd, Sza, Vince Staples, and St. Vincent took to the stage. In less than 24 hours Beyoncé will finally do the same (no big deal) as well as Tyler, the Creator, Post Malone, and HAIM. Then on Sunday, there’s Eminem, Cardi B, our very own Vance Joy, and Portugal. The Man. 

It’s a bloody solid line-up but look, Walmart Yodel boy performed already so this is automatically the best Coachella ever.

Anywhoo, as much as we love the music – we also love the farshun so here’s a coupla of seriously cool outfits from your fave celebrities and bloggers that’ll give you major festival FOMO.

Mason Ramsey

I meannn… so few can pull of the look and the pose.

Elsa Hosk

Pink Hair don’t care ???? Hi Coachella!???? Ph: @derekkettela

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Rita Ora

Coachella Main Stage. 8.45.

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

Romee Strijd

Ready for day 1 ???? couldn’t decide which one to post, which one would you pick?

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Kelela

Keep it cool @kelelam ????: @sunburnedgoth

A post shared by Coachella (@coachella) on

 Lais Ribeiro

We’re readyyy ????????☀️ @victoriassecret #coachella2018

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Offft.

Kylie Jenner

Cos duh.

cotton candy cream kylighter … ????

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Justine Mae

coachella!! your favorite angel is here!! #amtourister #ad

A post shared by justine mae biticon (@justinemaebiticon) on

Justin Bieber

Fav @gretavanfleet

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Justin FFS.

Taylor Hill

Me trying to be cool, then the real me. ????‍♀️ #GIJANE ????

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Zara Larsson

Coachella switch up ????????????????????

A post shared by Zara Larsson (@zaralarsson) on

Well, this is a bit cute.

Sara Sampaio

Chella ready!!!!! ???????? @victoriassecret

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

The Dolan Twins

I’m outta the Youtube loop but here you ago anyway.

Day 1 ????

A post shared by ᴇᴛʜᴀɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@ethandolan) on

Coach day one ???? ????

A post shared by ɢʀᴀʏsᴏɴ ᴅᴏʟᴀɴ (@graysondolan) on

Jean armband – edgy.

Nikita Dragun

taste this rainbow ????

A post shared by Mother of Draguns ???? (@nikita_dragun) on

FIERCE QUEEN.

Also check out The Weeknd and make sure to swipe for his insane set up.

XO ????: @jbajsel

A post shared by Coachella (@coachella) on

Apparently this happened,

MMMPH.

Also please watch Alison Wonderland’s set if you haven’t already, it was out of this world.

Last one:

This is Spectra and it’s fucking insane. Expect to see this building on your Instagram a lot.

Their Instagram wrote,

“All too often people see colour as separate from themselves, something that they look at but are never within – something that never engulfs them. When journeying through Spectra, you will be saturated in colour, offering a new outlook on the world around you. Thanks for an incredible first day Coachella!” 

P.S

Rihanna Sighting

Oh, the FOMO is real.

Image: Instagram / Sara Sampaio