Pedestrian is pleased to be co-presenting the national tour of very talented indie pop songstress Owl Eyes AKA Melbourne's Brooke Addamo. Listeners have had their ears pricked up to her dreamy pop tunes ever since her single "Raiders" was picked up over the national airwaves. Brooke and her band mates are setting off on her most extensive Australian tour ever in August to commemorate the digital release of her Raiders EP. Check all the dates below...

THE 'RAIDERS' EP TOUR
Presented by triple j and Pedestrian.tv
Tickets on sale Friday 8 July

Friday 19 August - THE PALAIS - Hepburn Springs
Saturday 20 August - NORTHCOTE SOCIAL CLUB - Melbourne
Wednesday 24 August - BEACH ROAD HOTEL - Bondi
Thursday 25 August - BYRON BAY BREWERY - Byron Bay
Friday 26 August - SOL BAR - Maroochydore
Saturday 27 August - ALHAMBRA LOUNGE (FANS presents "Wild Parlour") - Brisbane
Thursday 1 September - GOODGOD - Sydney
Friday 2 September - BRASS MONKEY - Cronulla
Saturday 3 September - TRANSIT BAR - Canberra
Friday 9 September - HOTEL NEW YORK - Launceston*
Saturday 10 September - THE GRAND POOBAH - Hobart*+
Saturday 10 September - REPUBLIC BAR - Hobart*
Thursday 15 September - JIVE - Adelaide
Friday 16 September -THE VILLA "SPEAKEASY" - Perth
Saturday 17 September - MALT MARKET BAR - Dunsborough
Sunday 18 September - NORFOLK BASEMENT - Fremantle

* Co-headline with Stonefield
+ Under 18's matinee show